Take Me Out To The Ballgame!

My son sent me this great photo from last night’s game. He says he will have better seats at today’s game! Go Rangers!!

About marshafinney

Residential Realtor Dallas, TX
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Take Me Out To The Ballgame!

  1. Jaco says:

    Sorry. Yankees all the way!

  2. Jaco says:

    Marsha

    I read your comment at CopyBlogger. Unfortunately you’re not able to use Genesis and Prose with a free hosted blog at WordPress. My advice is if you’re serious about blogging you should get your own domain name and have it hosted with a web host. Then you can use the WordPress platform and then you can use Genesis. I have/had a free hosted blog at WordPress, but just moved to my own domain. It kind of like buying your own house.
    I’m not trying to make a sales pitch. I don’t earn money from blogging. I do write a blogging tips blog. Another option is to stay with the free hosted blog and learn how WordPress works. If you’re still serious at some point in the future you may consider a self hosted blog. I will tell you that the Genesis framework is awesome and the Prose child theme looks great! Also with a self hosted blog you have total control over your blog. If there is anything I can help you with, or help you with any questions you may have please visit my blog. If you visit mt blog you can see Genesis in action!
    Wishing you success with your blogging and in all endeavors in life!
    Jaco
    Post Script: I am a huge Yankees fan 😉

Leave a Reply

