Some Quick Park Cities Stats

A client sent me an email today commenting on the Dallas Morning News article by Steve Brown. In it he talks about high-end home sales going up.  So I decided to take a look at the numbers. I compared sold properties over $1,000,000 in the Park Cities school district, from Jan 1 – Oct. 15th 2009, to the same period in 2010. I had to get a little help with my spread sheet. I’m not very good with Excel……

So in Park Cities, volume up, prices down. If a house in HPISD is on your list of things to consider, maybe now is the time.

About marshafinney

Residential Realtor Dallas, TX
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

